Unwashed 

Hair results, Mornings

Curls are a bit wild this morning, hair is big and dry; I haven’t washed it for a more than a week. 

  

I won’t lie, it feels scandalous not washing it on my normal wash day, but ooh it looks good.

 
I was supposed to wash it yesterday morning, combating the bushy, dry, slept-on hair. But instead, I put Length in my hair, my heavy hair conditioner, worked it through for about five minutes and put it up in a bun. 

  

If I’m honest I just needed a bit of moisture to help it get in a bun, but I was tentative to take it out this morning expecting conditioner blobs on dry hair, but this morning it looks like this:   

  

No particular shape but I like it nonetheless. 

  
How’s your unwashed hair looking, naturals? Because I am feeling this! 

Leave a Reply

