At last

Hair conditioner, Hair results, Home made, Mornings, Three Blends

Y A A A S

  
Are you ever just like f*cking yes?! Because your hair is finally on bloody point? And it hasn’t taken days for it to look like this? No, it’s only taken one night, an evening, and the next day your hair is Bob Bob Ricard fancy? 

  
This morning I took my hair out and I was like damn, how, after one night – actually from 1.30pm the previous day, to this morning – of it being *washed and thoroughly conditioned, does it look like this? 

I was thinking how? How?! The answer: Three Blends. I changed the ingredients, mixed up the quantities and re-blended. Oh how I love the results. And I mean LOVE. My hair felt heavier with product this am, hence why it’s probably hanging around my shoulders tonight (massive f*cking yes to this).

  
It looks quite short and bouncy in the photos, but funnily enough it’s long and heavier tonight, which is another first. And it’s incredibly soft. I’m really impressed. 

  
YES. 

Oh, and, camera is on the way, promise.

And this dress was a present from my big sister, fits a God-damn dream. 

Leave a Reply

