Happy Thursday

Hair conditioner, Hair results, morning, Mornings, Three Blends

Morning kids. Selfie in work. Unpolished. Casual. Hair is up, Three Blends working its absolute magic for tonight.     I’ve got the original blend in my hair and it smells bloody lovely. 
I added a little Jasmine and lavender for softness and scent, and when I put my hair up this morning it felt like silk! 

Note I did a tiny wash last night, put it up, slept on it and put it up again post-shower this am.

 
I’ll post the results, but absolutely loving this morning already. 

Love x

Leave a Reply

