I know that you like it 

Hair conditioner, Hair results, Home made, morning, Mornings

Daddy … When I ask you please. You know when you have a song in your head? That’s Tinashe, boss.

  

So I washed my hair..and strangely enough I think it looks longer than before (I straightened it)? Strange because I trimmed it yesterday and strange because I bumped into a friend yesterday who I haven’t seen for months and she stroked my mane in complete shock and admiringly said: “Wow Tam I’ve never seen your hair so long!” Which made my night. 

  

  

Now I know you’re thinking right… so how precisely does she get it like that? I practice what I like to call the motion, which is just a hair rinse, castor oil on my roots and I use my own / a natural, organic hair conditioner. It sounds simple enough. 

  

But I’ve also started practising the oil rub-in-roots method. I don’t know the official name for this, but my twin sister mentioned it and I’ve done it twice in it two weeks. 

  

Admittedly, not a long enough period (nor often enough), to really yield any kind of result with my hair. But I think the pictures speak for themselves. 

Oh and apologies for looking half asleep in the photos this am, I’ve a cold I’m struggling to shake off. 

Leave a Reply

