WEEKENDFLEX

Mornings, straight

Roll with it kids! 

 I haven’t washed my hair in 2 weeks. I straightened it (with straighteners), last week Monday, but haven’t done a damn thing to it since.

Rollin’ with it. Might wash it tonight. Straight has been fun 🙂

I’m not prepared to put straighteners near my hair again for another two years. I’ll put them back in my hair and beauty drawer. Maybe I’ll keep it curly for 5 years. Straight when I’m 30? God that sounds old. Too deep for a Saturday afternoon. 

Happy vibes kids. 

Leave a Reply

