Buy you a drank

Hair results, Mornings

Are you ever like, sure, go ahead and buy me a drink daddy, I’m going to continue to sit here and mind my own business? Buy me what you want. I’ll just crack on with what I was doing before you interrupted.

Feelin’ my absolute self this morning. Unashamed.  

Now on to my hair. I swear it has grown over the weekend. I rubbed Morrocan argan oil into the roots on Saturday night and wooy, I woke up on Sunday to unbelievably soft hair.  

I know oils do that, but argan oil made it bloody lovely! And it straightened something beautiful!

Has anyone else used it? This is yesterday morning. It also took truly half the time to straighten (not from freshly-washed obviously, none of that silliness).


Doesn’t it look long? Also, bra by Mimi Holliday. Fits a bloody dream. And I love a bright.

Here’s the softness from this morning:

I’d never used argan oil prior to now. Absolutely love it. Although I’m not too keen on the scent.

Thoughts below please lovelies.

Leave a Reply

