Now watch me 

The Motion, Three Blends

MERRY CHRISTMAS KIDS!    
 

 Washed my hair this morning, put Three Blends Remedy leave-in conditioner in and left it. Barely patted my hair dry post-shower because I was in such a rush to get to work (ha!) I worked it through my hair and allowed it, flat and everything, to just dry naturally. 

After 4 hours it had puffed up a tiny bit and my curls look awfully defined. Didn’t think I’d like it like this, but I do. 
    
 

After the above shot I thought I’d put it up because I want my long, stretched-out familiar curls for a family get together on the 27th. 

  
Happy holidays and Merry Christmas!!

2 thoughts on “Now watch me 

Leave a Reply

