Abu Dhabi pt.2

Hair results, The Motion, Three Blends, Travel

Winter has well and truly set in. In the UK anyway, so I’m throwing this back to three weeks ago, where my hair was soaking up the rays of the Arabian desert this side of the UAE and my whole soul was drinking up the warmth that is Abu Dhabi.  
In this part of the world you need suglasses 24/7. Yes. Promise to talk about my hair now.

 
What are your thoughts on it? The above and below photos are my hair results after being coated in Three Blends Dreamy hair conditioner. 

In the overhead photos my hair was drying out, three days after being in Abu Dhabi. I like it. Think the sun helps.

   
You already know about the above hair results because of my video in my last post. 

But my hair below was the results of it being ‘out’ of the process I practice in order to yield pretty hair that doesn’t scare the kids. It was also the last day of my holiday, oh and that’s when we went to the Grand Prix. 

 
Holla. 

Or yalla (c’mere, hurry, come on!)

Leave a Reply

