Big

Hair results, Mornings, Three Blends

Big news: I’m launching the Three Blends haircare range! 

  
Over the last few weeks I’ve been trying out a few variations of the hair conditioners I’ve always wanted and I’ve fallen for the results. 

  
Unlike the stuff I’ve made in the past, thanks to a lot of trial and error, I can proudly announce that Three Blends products are flawless: a 100% organic, vegan, thick, luxurious cream that smells wonderful and does just as good thanks to the properties of the oils I have used.

  
They’re made for hair like mine and I can’t wait to share it all with everyone! 

  
The results speak for themselves.

Happiness and light found in the face of danger. Continuing to pray re this weekend’s tragedy – Paris.

Leave a Reply

