Supporting others : Three Blends

Three Blends

I’ve decided to forgo making my own hair conditioners in favour of supporting a friend, and shouting about their brand instead: Three Blends.

Call me crazy, and no I’m not getting paid for this,  but said friend needs help, and I’d only hope my circle of friends would offer me their hand if I ask. And said friend is asking.

I won’t lie, Three Blends is the best I’ve used for my hair and having met the owner, I know how much research the worker bees do, speaking with and creating hair conditioners for women with curly/afro/thirsty hair.

I’m happy to be supporting. As soon as Three Blends becomes a reality, I’ll let you know, until then, keeping you all informed re the results on my hair (too right I’m sampling the goods).

One thought on “Supporting others : Three Blends

Leave a Reply

