Fall back: buns

Hair results

Buns.

Oh my God! – looks at her bun.
image

image

Laziness happens to the busiest, the driven. Function paves the way for speed, and my dear friends, I have become a time-poor bunny who favours the fast, free and fun.

So the last noun and adjective weren’t negative, but getting something done quickly, without compromise, has been my fall back as of late. While I’m all about the effort, I couldn’t be more thankful for the bun.

I only realised I’d had my hair up all week, when a new work colleague said they ‘loved’ my hair out. I was like “oh, oh yeah”, I hadn’t noticed that I’d been all about that bun life. I’m definitely going to try keeping my hair down, as opposed to up, now because big is beautiful.

Happy Saturday.

2 thoughts on “Fall back: buns

Leave a Reply

