Hair heaven

Hair results

Hello,

So I’ve been trying a few different organic hair conditioners lately and found one I am head over heels for. Yes I’m still trying my hand at making my own, which is more of a hobby than nothing, but the goodies from a brand called Three Blends is fantastic. I know that its just a small brand at present and only sold online right now, but I got my hands on it because my friend knows the owner and gave me some to try (!) My God, I fell in love.

I’ll share more as soon as I know more, but here are my hair results using it:

Happy days.

Leave a Reply

