Last night

Hair results

You know when you’re out, you know your hair will choose its own path as the night continues, but as the night draws to an end and you check yourself in the mirror and you realise your hair has stayed good all night? That happened to me on Friday ๐Ÿ˜€ 

  
I didn’t have much product in my hair at all, just enough to keep it in a cute bun. But yesterday post-jog, I took it out and absolutely loved the results. Big, soft, lovely hair. 

  
That was at 1.50pm exactly because I’d just got back into work after lunch. 

  
I was out for another 12 hours. Hair stayed lovely and big to my delight. 

As the night wore on I didn’t notice the moisture coming out of my hair as opposed to it feeling a little (tiny), bit drier. I also noted that my hair was leaving a little bit of oil on my hands. This doesn’t happen when I use Avalon Organics or Sukin, so I’ve realised I need to amend the ingredients I use in my own blend first. 

I will keep you guys posted re the final product I’ll be shipping out to fellow hair bloggers that would like to try my home-made hair conditioner, under my company name Shamrock and Lime.

2 thoughts on “Last night

Leave a Reply

