Hair today v last week

Hair results, Home made, Natural cknditioner

So, I’ve practiced the exact same process I go through with my hair to get it to hang and look exactly how I like it, but interestingly today I have different results (AND LOVE IT!)

image

Hair today

image

Sorry about the face

image

Bigger

Today it’s bigger, slightly drier and it looks longer? I don’t know how. Perhaps I unconsciously realised last week I may have had too much product in my hair? But it looked so good?

image

About a week ago

Note this is the second time I’ve used the batch of my home-made rose and lime leave in conditioner, unlike my typical Rosemary batch.

God I love it

Thoughts people.

Do you get varying results too? I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

