Do you remember the time?

Uncategorized

WHEN WE FELL IN LOVE? Do ya? Ah do ya? Bada-bap-dada, do ya? WOO! 

I have had coffee this morning. Slightly stupid because I never drink it because it makes me HIGH as a kite, but I need to be sprightly this morning. Anyways…hair. 

I thought I’d throw back to last week. My hair looked like this: 

  
This is with plenty of my home made conditioner run through my hair the day before, post wash (I’ll explain how I wash my hair in another post), it being put in a bun all day and sleeping on it. 

That was my hair all of Saturday. Sunday it looked like this:

  
Pretty much the same but a tad drier, as expected. The sun was out all day on Saturday and I’d been tanning my limbs.

Now while I like my hair in the above shots, I LOVE it when it dries out a bit more and has more softness and movement. This takes time. Tuesday my hair looked like this: 

  
See what I mean? So having your hair just how you like it, is, usually a process for me. 

How long does it take for you to love your hair? Post wash and condition? Do share.

Leave a comment