Lets go back

Uncategorized

Here’s a time line of my hair story. It’s been a mix of trial and error regarding products, but not o lying have I found not straightening my hair again made my hair grow faster than before, but happiness. I’m serious. Like the song goes, if you’re happy and you know it clap you hands. I have plenty to clap, no sing about these days.

I know it’s only a few photos but as you can see by the third photo my hair was considerably longer than what it had been.

I’ll post some recent pictures, but just to illustrate my point, length takes time and although it had been just under a year (10 months in fact), my hair was longer than it had been in years. And it keeps growing.

One thought on “Lets go back

Leave a Reply

